The Bryant Blog: Life, Wrestling, Pop Culture

Find my wrestling podcasts at

Illinois Athletics – Evans, Martinez Named Dike Eddleman Athletes of the Year

leave a comment »

“The University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics (DIA) announced Thursday that softball’s Nicole Evans (Glen Ellyn, Ill.) and wrestling’s Isaiah Martinez (Lemoore, Calif.) are recipients of the 2016-17 Dike Eddleman Awards, which are presented annually to the top Fighting Illini female and male athlete. “



Written by Jason Bryant

June 15, 2017 at 11:22 pm

Posted in Wrestling News

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: